top of page

Mary Poppins


Best Musical Director - Vince Gassi  

Best Choreography - Stephanie Gemmell      

Best Male Lead - Nicholas Cunha as "Burt"

Best Supporting Actress - Karen Walker as "Mrs. Brill"    


ACTCO Nominations:

Best Supporting Actress - Karyn Monk as "Miss. Andrew"

Step in Time
Paul Meisner as
Steven Botelho as
Spoonful of Sugar
Karen Walker & Malakai Vieira as
Nicholas Cunha as
Feed the Birds
Karen Chorney as
Jolly Holiday
Karen Chorney as
Precision & Order
Cecily Restivo Petroff as
Jolly Holiday
Emily Driscoll as
Karyn Monk as
bottom of page